National Executive Board Members from the Southern Region

National President

Beverly E. Smith
Marietta- Roswell Alumnae

Southern Regional Director

Sandra K. Horton
Marietta- Roswell Alumnae

Southern Regional Representative

Jasmine Minor

Immediate Past National President

Paulette C. Walker
Tampa Alumnae

Arts and Letters Commission

Gwendolyn Mason, Co-Chair
Marietta-Roswell Alumnae

Heritage and Archives Committee

Geraldine Hudley, Chair
Albany (GA) Alumnae

Information and Communications Committee​

Deidra K. Diaz, Chair
Birmingham Alumnae

Protocol andTraditions Committee

Crystal Adams, Co-Chair
Athens Alumnae

Social Action Commission

Rhonda Briggins, Co-Chair
Decatur (GA) Alumnae